Reviews of Storage Works

Serving all of Clark County

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Storage Unit Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground |

Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Brush Prairie

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Storage Works

Average rating: 5
Out of 35 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by on Storage Works

Very friendly and they work with you to suit your needs, I’d say they go above and beyond seeing as they where nice enough to hold a unit for me for almost a week no charge! I will recommend this storage facility to anyone they have a very nice security system, easy to work with, and very nice up to date facilities.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by ryan graham on Storage Works

Ashley made it all so easy! Very professional! Great experience 👍 !!

4 Stars

October 30, 2020 by Amanda Clary on Storage Works

Storage unit is clean the staff is friendly. Could be improvement. There were several times when I needed to get into my storage unit and my code would not work to get in. This also happened with another person at the same time I was trying to get in as he tried his. This was rather annoying and it was after they had closed and on the weekend. Also price seems a bit high. But overall it was a good experience.

5 Stars

October 15, 2020 by Jane Oh on Storage Works

I just moved here from Illinois, and needed a place to store my house hold items, literally five bedroom house hold. We are renting while house is getting built. My stuff isn’t here yet but so far the experience has been very good. Mainly I spoke with Billie and she was amazing. Very professional every time I call she picks up and never seem annoyed with my questions. I was worried about just renting two spaces so she reserved a third just Incase without charging me. The facility is very clean and looks secure. The people here are just very nice and helpful. The movers in Illinois wanted me to store my things over there for 15000 dollars because it’s climate controlled and that was just too much. The deal here was fraction of the cost, although it’s not temp controlled i will be using damprid. Mainly I felt comfortable with the service. Thank you Billie we need more people like you in customer service!!!!

5 Stars

October 2, 2020 by Chris Pierce on Storage Works

We used Storage Works for a few months in between selling and buying our house. The units were clean, the gates were always in working order, and the office crew and manager were great to work with. We will definitely keep them in mind if we find ourselves needing storage in the future.

5 Stars

September 6, 2020 by Garden Guy on Storage Works

They have always been more than friendly and accomodating for the more than 20 years I have rented with them.

5 Stars

August 29, 2020 by Hayley Coe on Storage Works

I had the pleasure of meeting Patti when I came to buy some packing supplies. She was so happy to help, I appreciate her so much!

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Rachel Krout on Storage Works

Amber was such a big help getting me into my unit a few days early. Very friendly and explained everything and answered all my questions and concerns.

5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Ashlin Walters on Storage Works

Friendly staff and secure location

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Aakimo Loyuk on Storage Works

Friendly and very helpful

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Neil Sater on Storage Works

Clean facility with easy access to the units.

Great experience!

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Jeff Leboeuf on Storage Works

Need storage or a 15’ U Haul, this is the place. Amber S., the store manager is efficient, pleasant, and quick. Great experience!

Professional, Clean, Safe and Convenient

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Amber Shanafelt on Storage Works

Professional, Clean, Safe and Convenient! A great place to store!

Friendly service

5 Stars

June 29, 2020 by Michael Leclerc on Storage Works

Friendly service, clean units. The owner seems nice and the cashier was willing to work with me so I could maximize the usage of their promotion that they had going on.

I highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Stephanie Ashmore on Storage Works

Storage works at Van Mall is great! The staff is friendly, the units are clean and well maintained. The entry gates are fancy too. Great deal on storage while I move. I highly recommend to anyone looking for storage space.

Professional staff!

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Paul McCoy on Storage Works

Professional staff, brand new and clean storage units, and Awesome hours!

Next-level customer service.

5 Stars

May 24, 2020 by staci barbour on Storage Works

It’s a fantastic storage company. Next-level customer service. I highly recommend storing your stuff there. Great experience so far!!!

Staff has been great and very helpful.

5 Stars

May 22, 2020 by Janene Aguilar on Storage Works

I have been with storage works for some time now and the staff has been great and very helpful and I feel very safe with my stuff there they are secure with cameras I want to thank them for helping me with all my storage needs

Thanks, Storage Works.

5 Stars

May 16, 2020 by Patrick McManus on Storage Works

I’ve been with Storage Works for some time now and I have nothing but good to say about them. Billie and the others at the Vancouver Wa location have really helped me, as recently I was selling my home and needed a larger size unit than my current one to store my things. Well, the sale fell through because of the recent issues affecting us all and as I didn’t need the larger unit they took my payments and rolled them into my smaller one that I already had, not charging me for 2 units as some other storage places might have. So again Storage Works has treated me with a high degree of kindness and consideration, very professional, and always eager to help. Give them a chance, I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Thanks, Storage Works.

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Paul McCoy on Storage Works

Professional staff, brand new and clean storage units and Awesome hours!
Total Reviews: 35