Reviews of Storage Works

Serving all of Clark County

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Storage Unit Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground |

Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Brush Prairie

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Storage Works

Average rating: 5
Out of 51 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Jasmin Kowaleski on Storage Works

I have never needed a storage before. I was in the process of looking and buying a house, so I needed something in the meantime. It was so easy and the lady that helped me (believe it was Ashley) was very kind and knowledgeable. Super clean property and units.

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by Mark Rothermel on Storage Works

I've rented a lot of storage units at a lot of places and so far Storage Works has had the best prices and friendly people

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Kari Foster on Storage Works

Great units! Great rates! Usually have some kind of special going on. I got the first two months half off! Great deal! I called to inquire about their units and set up an appointment to go see the unit and set up the rent (pay deposit/fees and such). The promotion they were running (first two months half off) was about to end but they honored the promotion when I came in to set up. Great and friendly staff too! Very happy with our storage unit rental.

5 Stars

August 8, 2021 by Mick Rush on Storage Works

Very clean, easy access and very friendly staff. I just wish they would extend the discount on the monthly fee for contracts that go past a year. Our rent is pretty high and just seems like a fair number for the duration of our use there.

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Susan Becker on Storage Works

Managers and staff are very pleasant everytime I come to the office.

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Irene Paul on Storage Works

Everyone at storage works is very helpful and it is clean and very easy to get tomy storage unit , i really am glad i picked this place.

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Nichole on Storage Works

Wonderful place to rent a storage unit from. The staff are always friendly and ready to answer questions. The facility is well maintained with a good amount of units available in several different sizes. I currently rent one unit and have plans to rent another in the very near future. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Kathleen Beck on Storage Works

Billie at Storage works was the best! She was so helpful and patient with all my questions! The unit is clean, close by, and just what we were looking for! The location is so close to 205 and 500!

Storage

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Susan Becker on Storage Works

Billie was awesome at the Storage Works at Vancouver Mall. Professional and understood our needs. We rented a unit that day without hesitation. I have been recommending this place to others.

5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by Vanessa Cepeda on Storage Works

Ashley made it easy for us and was professional and courteous. Storage Works is well organized and units are clean. Thank you 👍🏼

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Ben Feliz on Storage Works

We needed longer term, secure storage in a facility that will hopefully keep our belongings dry. This brand new facility seems to be the ticket. The on site rep, Ashley was very helpful and made the process easy!

5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by Nathan Anderson on Storage Works

Billy does a great job

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Jocelyn Stewart Bagley on Storage Works

I wanted a 3 month rental in Vancouver while I moved to San Diego. Then COVID19 upended everything. 3 months turned i to o e year! I got great service from Billie throughout. She gave me customer care calls and emailed receipts; plus a fabulous sense of warmth and humor. Upon returning to Vancouver, when I needed a moving truck on short notice, Billie scoured the area til she found what I needed at a price that was fair. I would gladly do business with her and Storage Works again.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Beverly Medeiros on Storage Works

By far the most secure, facility I have found. I can sleep at night knowing my storage unit is safe..We have household and a vehicle stored and yes having additional insurance on unit give a peace of mind. Love the staff I highly recommend Storage Works!!!!!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Brandon Barnhart on Storage Works

This place is very neat and clean, with a nice and informative staff as well. The prices are great also, Billie is a really friendly staff worker and will get you a nice unit if you need one.

4 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Vitaliy Kolomiyets on Storage Works

Great place. I had complete faith in StorageWorks to keep my unit safe. Friendly staff. You can get free coffee/tea and candy from the front office. However, they are pretty strict. You can’t be at your storage unit past 9pm or else you’re locked in and you have to pay a fee. You have to have your unit wide open so they can see what you’re doing via their surveillance cameras. You’re obligated to carry insurance or else you have to purchase a third party insurance provided by them. You have to always have a lock on your unit. If you’re planning to keep a vehicle or motorcycle, you’re required to have it insured and registered even if you’re storing it and won’t be road driven during the duration. But overall, not a bad place for storage.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Lmac5 _ on Storage Works

Very friendly and they work with you to suit your needs, I’d say they go above and beyond seeing as they where nice enough to hold a unit for me for almost a week no charge! I will recommend this storage facility to anyone they have a very nice security system, easy to work with, and very nice up to date facilities.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by ryan graham on Storage Works

Ashley made it all so easy! Very professional! Great experience 👍 !!

4 Stars

October 30, 2020 by Amanda Clary on Storage Works

Storage unit is clean the staff is friendly. Could be improvement. There were several times when I needed to get into my storage unit and my code would not work to get in. This also happened with another person at the same time I was trying to get in as he tried his. This was rather annoying and it was after they had closed and on the weekend. Also price seems a bit high. But overall it was a good experience.

5 Stars

October 15, 2020 by Jane Oh on Storage Works

I just moved here from Illinois, and needed a place to store my house hold items, literally five bedroom house hold. We are renting while house is getting built. My stuff isn’t here yet but so far the experience has been very good. Mainly I spoke with Billie and she was amazing. Very professional every time I call she picks up and never seem annoyed with my questions. I was worried about just renting two spaces so she reserved a third just Incase without charging me. The facility is very clean and looks secure. The people here are just very nice and helpful. The movers in Illinois wanted me to store my things over there for 15000 dollars because it’s climate controlled and that was just too much. The deal here was fraction of the cost, although it’s not temp controlled i will be using damprid. Mainly I felt comfortable with the service. Thank you Billie we need more people like you in customer service!!!!
Total Reviews: 51