Reviews of Storage Works

Serving all of Clark County

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Storage Unit Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas:

Vancouver | Orchards | Hazel Dell | Salmon Creek | Cascade Park | Mill Plain | Battle Ground |

Washougal | Camas | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Brush Prairie

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Storage Works

Average rating: 5
Out of 24 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great experience!

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Jeff Leboeuf on Storage Works

Need storage or a 15’ U Haul, this is the place. Amber S., the store manager is efficient, pleasant, and quick. Great experience!

Professional, Clean, Safe and Convenient

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Amber Shanafelt on Storage Works

Professional, Clean, Safe and Convenient! A great place to store!

Friendly service

5 Stars

June 29, 2020 by Michael Leclerc on Storage Works

Friendly service, clean units. The owner seems nice and the cashier was willing to work with me so I could maximize the usage of their promotion that they had going on.

I highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Stephanie Ashmore on Storage Works

Storage works at Van Mall is great! The staff is friendly, the units are clean and well maintained. The entry gates are fancy too. Great deal on storage while I move. I highly recommend to anyone looking for storage space.

Professional staff!

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Paul McCoy on Storage Works

Professional staff, brand new and clean storage units, and Awesome hours!

Next-level customer service.

5 Stars

May 24, 2020 by staci barbour on Storage Works

It’s a fantastic storage company. Next-level customer service. I highly recommend storing your stuff there. Great experience so far!!!

Staff has been great and very helpful.

5 Stars

May 22, 2020 by Janene Aguilar on Storage Works

I have been with storage works for some time now and the staff has been great and very helpful and I feel very safe with my stuff there they are secure with cameras I want to thank them for helping me with all my storage needs

Thanks, Storage Works.

5 Stars

May 16, 2020 by Patrick McManus on Storage Works

I’ve been with Storage Works for some time now and I have nothing but good to say about them. Billie and the others at the Vancouver Wa location have really helped me, as recently I was selling my home and needed a larger size unit than my current one to store my things. Well, the sale fell through because of the recent issues affecting us all and as I didn’t need the larger unit they took my payments and rolled them into my smaller one that I already had, not charging me for 2 units as some other storage places might have. So again Storage Works has treated me with a high degree of kindness and consideration, very professional, and always eager to help. Give them a chance, I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Thanks, Storage Works.

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Paul McCoy on Storage Works

Professional staff, brand new and clean storage units and Awesome hours!

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Janene Aguilar on Storage Works

I have been with storage works for some time now and the staff has been great and very helpful and I feel very safe with my stuff there they are secure with cameras I want to thank them for helping me with all my storage needs.

Storage Works is fantastic!

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Kara Hage on Storage Works

Storage Works is fantastic! Very secure and very clean! Pricing is amazing! Also their staff is awesome, especially Billie!! She is friendly, always smiling, and happy to help when she can! She totally makes that place better! 🙂

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Stephanie Ashmore on Storage Works

Storage works at Van Mall is great! Staff is friendly, units are clean and well maintained. The entry gates are fancy too. Great deal on storage while I move. I highly recommend to anyone looking for storage space.

5 Stars

May 10, 2020 by Staci Barbour on Storage Works

It’s a fantastic storage company. Next level customer service. I highly recommend storing your stuff there. Great experience so far!!!

5 Stars

May 10, 2020 by Kara Hage on Storage Works

Storage Works is fantastic! Very secure and very clean! Pricing is amazing! Also their staff is awesome, especially Billie!! She is friendly, always smiling, and happy to help when she can! She totally makes that place better! 🙂

great group

5 Stars

May 8, 2020 by brian still on Storage Works

Just moved in and the process couldn't have been any better.Billie was the best.This place is clean and unit is in pristine condition.Thank you for making is expierence so easy

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Trea Sch on Storage Works

This storage facility is so clean and nice.

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Paul Francis on Storage Works

Went over and above to make sure I had a unit that would hold all my stuff. Gave me ample time to switch over from the unit I currently had to the new one. Couldn't be happier with a storage business.

Couldn’t be happier.

5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Paul Francis on Storage Works

Went over and above to make sure I had a unit that would hold all my stuff. Gave me ample time to switch over from the unit I currently had to the new one. Couldn't be happier with a storage business.

5 Stars

January 4, 2020 by Scott Strickland on Storage Works

I needed a small unit in a hurry because of work being dona on our house. The reservation process was a breeze on their website. I reserved a unit for the next day and when that day came Kayla called to make sure it was not a mistake. When I drove to the site Kayla was very friendly and knows her business. She made the process easy and took the time to make sure the unit I reserved was actually what I was looking for. It is awesome working with them.

5 Stars

December 4, 2019 by Jessica Dillon on Storage Works

Nice, clean, and reliable. Very friendly and easy access.
Total Reviews: 24